Manchester Histories Festival - 21 March - 30 March 2014

What's On for Walks and tours

Show events

In one list Day by day

Friday 21 March 2014

Saturday 22 March 2014

Sunday 23 March 2014

Monday 24 March 2014

Tuesday 25 March 2014

Wednesday 26 March 2014

Thursday 27 March 2014

Friday 28 March 2014

Saturday 29 March 2014

Sunday 30 March 2014

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you.

If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them.